Orkut Login

Orkut Login. You want to log in to the social network Orkut, please take the time to learn the instructions below!

 

 

As you know:

Orkut was a social networking website owned and operated by Google. The service was designed to help users meet new and old friends and maintain existing relationships. The website was named after its creator, Google employee Orkut Büyükkökten.

Some of Orkut's key features include a Profile that lists personal, social, and professional details, the ability to upload photos onto user profiles, and the ability to integrate YouTube or Google Video files onto their pages.

In addition to these basic profile features, Orkut integrates GTalk onto its platform, enabling users to chat and share files. Users can also create individual communities, or groups to allow for more personal communication.

On June 30, 2014, Google announced it would be closing Orkut on September 30, 2014. No new accounts could be created starting from July 2014. Users can download their profile archive by Google Takeout.


To thank everyone for your interest and support in time through Orkut. Orkut has been doing a new social network, it is called Hello!

Hello is the next version of Orkut.

What is hello?

Hello is the first social network built on loves, not likes. Orkut designed hello to help you connect with people who share your passions.

Hello connects us all. Think

about it: you can say "hello" in any language and people will understand. "Hello" is probably the most widely spoken word in the world after "Okay." Aló, halo, ʾāllo, alô, hallo, alló, hello. Fear and hatred have no place when you make such a simple and friendly gesture to someone else.

So come join, and make some new friends. Say hello, and love your world.